ASME Turbo Expo 2017 Compressor Best Paper Award

Published on July 11, 2017

Congratulations to Dr Kiran Auchoybur and Professor Rob Miller - winners of the ASME Turbomachinery Committee 'Compressors Best Paper Prize'.  The name of the paper is 'Design of Compressor Endwall Velocity Triangles'.

Download the paper

Come and visit the Laboratory and our facilities on our open days.

View upcoming open days