ASME Turbo Expo 2017 Heat Transfer Best Paper Award

Published on July 20, 2017

Congratulations to Dr Svilen Savov, Dr Nick Atkins and Dr Sumiu Uchida - winners of the ASME Heat Transfer Committee Best Paper Award. The title of the paper is 'Comparison of a Single and Double Lip Rim Seal Geometry' (GT2016-56317)

Download the paper

Come and visit the Laboratory and our facilities on our open days.

View upcoming open days